

# Notice of Meeting and Agenda

# Edinburgh Integration Joint Board 9.30am Friday 8 February 2019

Dean of Guild Court Room, City Chambers, Edinburgh

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.

## **Contacts:**

Email: jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk / sarah.stirling@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 553 8242 / 0131 529 3009

•EDINBVRGH•



Working together for a caring, healthier, safer Edinburgh

### 1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

#### **2. Declaration of Interests**

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

#### 3. Deputations

3.1 If any

#### 4. Minutes

- 4.1 Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 14 December 2018 (circulated) submitted for approval as a correct record
- 4.2 Sub-Group Minutes
  - 4.2.1 Professional Advisory Group Minute of 20 November 2018 (circulated)

#### 5. Reports

- 5.1 Rolling Actions Log February 2019 (circulated)
- 5.2 Impact of Audit Scotland Report Health and Social Care Integration on Edinburgh Integration Joint Board – report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.3 Update on the Progress Review of Older People's Services report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.4 Transformation and Change Developing the Edinburgh Model report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.5 2018/19 Financial Position and Initial Outlook for 2019/20 report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.6 Communications Action Plan for the EIJB report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.7 Brunton Place Surgery Re-provision report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.8 Edinburgh Integration Joint Board Strategic Plan 2019/2022 Update report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

### 6. Motions

#### 6.1. None.

**Board Members** 

#### Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Councillor Robert Aldridge, Michael Ash, Councillor Ian Campbell, Martin Hill, Councillor Melanie Main, Angus McCann, Councillor Susan Webber and Richard Williams.

#### **Non-Voting**

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Andrew Coull, Lynne Douglas, Christine Farquhar, Helen FitzGerald, Kirsten Hey, Jackie Irvine, Carole Macartney, Ian McKay, Moira Pringle, Judith Proctor, Alison Robertson, Ella Simpson and Pat Wynne.